Boards and Committees

Chairman

  • Parviz Torkzaban, Department of Peridontics, Faculty of Dentistry, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran; p.torkzaban@umsha.ac.ir

Editors-in-Chief

  • Mina Jazayeri, Hamedan, IR Iran

Associate Editors

  • Sepideh Soheilifar, Department of Orthodontics, Faculty of Dentistry, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences,Hamedan, IR Iran. Se.soheilifar@gmail.com
  • Mina Jazayeri, Department of Oral Disease, Faculty of Dentistry, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences,Hamedan, IR Iran. Mina_jazayeri@yahoo.com

Editorial Board

  • Hamidreza Abdolsamadi, Hamadan, Iran; abdolsamadi@umsha.ac.ir
  • Nassrin Farhadian, Hamadan, Iran; farhadian@umsha.ac.ir
  • Behzad Houshmand, Tehran, Iran
  • Soussan Irani, Hamadan, Iran; sousanirani@gmail.com
  • Kazuo Tanne, Hiroshima, Japan
  • Bijan Heidari, Hamedan, Iran
  • Amirfarhang Miresmaili, Hamadan, Iran
  • Shahin Kasraei, Hamadan, Iran; shahin.kasraei@gmail.com
  • Mahmood Tamizi, Mashad, Iran
  • Mohammad Zandi, Hamadan, Iran; zandi@umsha.ac.ir
  • Zahra Khamverdi, Hamedan, Iran; zkhamverdi@yahoo.com

Statistic Editor

  • Ghodratollah Roshanaei, Modeling of Noncommunicable diseases Research center, Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology, School of Public Health, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran. gh.roshanaei@umsha.ac.ir

Executive Committee

  • Akram Shahsavan, Tehran, IR Iran

Statistics & Methodology

  • Hooman Bakhshandeh Abkenar, Tehran, IR Iran

LANGUAGE EDITING SERVICES

  • Safnek (www.safnek.com)

Avicenna Journal of Dental Research accepts terms & conditions of:

International Committee of Medical Journal Editors (ICMJE) Citedby Linking DOI enabled Crossref iThenticate COPE Cross Check