Boards and Committees

Chairman

Parviz Torkzaban, Department of Peridontics, Faculty of Dentistry, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, IR Iran; p.torkzaban@umsha.ac.ir

Editor-in-Chief

Sara Soheilifar, Department of Periodontics, Faculty of Dentistry, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences,Hamedan, IR Iran. Sara_soheilifar@yahoo.com

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS (A-Z)

Sepideh Soheilifar, Department of Orthodontics, Faculty of Dentistry, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences,Hamedan, IR Iran. Se.soheilifar@gmail.com

Mina Jazayeri, Department of Oral Disease, Faculty of Dentistry, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences,Hamedan, IR Iran. Mina_jazayeri@yahoo.com

EDITORIAL BOARD

Hamidreza Abdolsamadi, Hamadan, Iran; abdolsamadi@umsha.ac.ir Amirfarhang Miresmaili, Hamadan, Iran
Nassrin Farhadian, Hamadan, Iran; farhadian@umsha.ac.ir Shahin Kasraei, Hamadan, Iran; shahin.kasraei@gmail.com
Behzad Houshmand, Tehran, Iran Mahmood Tamizi, Mashad, Iran
Soussan Irani, Hamadan, Iran; sousanirani@gmail.com Mohammad Zandi, Hamadan, Iran; zandi@umsha.ac.ir
Kazuo Tanne, Hiroshima, Japan
 Zahra Khamverdi, Hamedan, Iran; zkhamverdi@yahoo.com
Bijan Heidari, Hamedan, Iran  

STATISTICAL EDITOR

Ghodratollah Roshanaei,Modeling of Noncommunicable diseases Research center, Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology, School of Public Health, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran. gh.roshanaei@umsha.ac.ir

DESIGN AND LAYOUT

Safnek

LANGUAGE EDITING SERVICES

Safnek (www.safnek.com)